Tanner-Ibbotson Logo

TANNER-IBBOTSON, Inc.

1109 Commons Avenue      Cortland, NY 13045    607.756.7531

Your Local Independent
Insurance Agency

Make a Claim

Click on dots to go to website or email.

COMPANY WEBSITE CLAIMS/
ONLINE
CLAIMS/
PHONE
CLAIMS/
FAX
CLAIMS/
EMAIL
A. Central Insurance acentralinsurance.com (800) 234-6926 (607) 965-2252
Aegis aegisfirst.com n (800) 233-2160 (717) 657-0340 n
American Collectors americancollectors.com n (800) 360-2277 (856) 779-7289
American Modern Home amig.com (800) 543-2644 (716) 856-8057
Amtrust amtrustgroup.com (866) 272-9267 (877) 669-9140 n
Applied Underwriters auw.com (877) 234-4420 (877) 234-4425
Central Co-Operative centralco-op.com (315) 635-7606 (315) 638-2002 n
Chautauqua Patrons chautauquapatrons.com (800) 462-4661 (518) 234-3167
Dryden Mutual drydenmutual.com (800) 782-0451 (607) 257-0312 n
Erie and Niagara enia.com n (716) 632-5433 (716) 632-9621 n
Foremost foremost.com n (800) 527-3905
Hagerty hagerty.com n (800) 747-5348 (231) 941-8227
The Hartford - Personal thehartford.com n (800) 243-5860 (866) 861-2513 n
The Hartford - Commercial thehartford.com n (800) 327-3636 (866) 861-2513 n
JC Taylor www.jctaylor.com (800) 272-6764 (610) 853-0114
Kemper kemper.com n (888) 252-2799 (877) 329-5367
Leatherstocking leatherstockinginsurance.com n (607) 547-2007 (607) 547-2056 n
Leatherstocking (24 Hour Emergency) leatherstockinginsurance.com n (800) 886-8048
Lovullo lovullo.com (716) 856-3065 (716) 856-8057 n
Main Street America msagroup.com n (877) 425-2467 (877) 282-3844
MEMIC memic.com n (800) 636-4292 (207) 791-3334 n
Merchants Insurance Group merchantsgroup.com n (800) 952-5246 (800) 235-6304
Midstate Mutual midstatemutual.com (800) 826-8520 (315) 252-4312 n
National General nationalgeneral.com n (800) 325-1088 n
New York Central Mutual nycm.com (888) 234-6926 (607) 965-2136 n
New York Mutual Underwriters newyorkmutual.com (800) 962-3155 (518) 783-6853 n
ORYX Insurance oryxinsurance.com (315) 410-0210 (877) 217-0603 n
Philadelphia phly.com n (800) 765-9749 (800) 685-9238 n
Preferred Mutual preferredmutual.com n (800) 333-7642 (607) 847-6616 n
Progressive progressiveagent.com n (800) 274-4499
Safeco safeco.com (800) 332-3226
Security Mutual securitymutual.com (607) 257-5000 (607) 257-5001 n
Selective selectiveinsurance.com n (866) 455-9969 (877) 352-6860
Sterling Sterling (800) 462-4661 (518) 234-3167
Tower Group twrgrp.com (888) 856-5522 (888) 291-6262 n
Travelers - Personal travelers.com n (800) 252-4633
Travelers - Commercial travelers.com n (800) 238-6225
Utica National uticanational.com (800) 274-1914 (972) 301-4211
Wayne Co-Operative wcicny.com (800) 724-1648 (315) 923-9135 n
       



Trusted Choice
  Pledge of Performance

Companies Represented   Terms of Use

Copyright © 2011-15 Tanner-Ibbotson, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
1109 Commons Ave., Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: (607) 756-7531 Fax: (607) 753-3050
Inquire@TannerIbbotson.com

 

Site by GNC